St. Paul's Lutheran Church logo

Welcome

Leadership & Admin


Pastor Kal Waetzig

Senior Pastor

kwaetzig@stpaulstracy.org


Rod Thompson

Church Administrator

rthompson@stpaulstracy.org


Jonathan Heinemann

Executive Director of Education

jheinemann@stpaulstracy.org


Claire McKercher

Director of Music

cmckercher@stpaulstracy.org


Kim Adams

Office Manager

kadams@stpaulstracy.org


Pam McCain

Office Manager & Admissions Coordinator

pmccain@stpaulstracy.org


Ed Ramirez

Facilities

eramirez@stpaulstracy.org


Kayla Montoya

Children's Ministry Director

kmontoya@stpaulstracy.org


Ashley Cox

Worship- Tech Support

ashleycox@stpaulstracy.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon